Tagged

been tagged by Kaith

Rule: List all the names you were called by and the people who call you that. Tag at least 5 members of your contacts and give a comment on their site for them to know they’ve been tagged.

Girlie – Given by my Mom’s closest sister, coz she thought I was a very “girlie” baby.  All my cousins & relatives call me this.  My friends from back home also call me this, classmates and friends from grade school, high school and college too.

Girlash – A name from Girlie.  I think I started signing Girlash in High School, so my closest friends in High School and in UP call me Girlash.  This is my fav nickname 🙂

Gerlay – To my really really close friends.  And who can get away with calling me such 😀

Carina – A nick name I used when I started working.  Realized that Girlie might be too…. girlie 😛 So Carina it is.  Only friends/officemates call me by this.

Carins/Caring – Carins is what my closest friends at work call me.  Caring is a name my barkada when I started out at work call me and they still do.

Mommy  – to the Hubs and the Little boy.

Ate – To my parents and sisters.

Tagging Jerry, Chitgoks and Judisan.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kaith said,

    kaya pala girlashness! hehehe. thanks for doing this 😀

  2. 2

    kaith said,

    of course, i’d be glad to see you! can i ask for your email address? you can leave a comment on my page then i won’t publish it lang. so i can email you. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

